The European Institute of International Studies has agreements with different international organizations, universities, institutes and research center in the whole world.

  1. SEGIB-Iberoamerican General Secretariat (Headquarters: Madrid-Spain)
  2. International Institute IDEA-International for Democracy and Electoral Assistance (Sweden)
  3. OBIRET-Regional Observatory on Internalization and Networks in Tertiary Education-UNESCO/IESALC(International Institute for Higher Education in Latin America and the Caribbean) (Headquarters: University of Guadalajara) (Mexico)
  4. Stockholm University (Sweden)
  5. University of Helsinki (Finland)
  6. Political Observatory for Latin America and the Caribbean-University-Institute of Political Studies of Paris (France)
  7. Institute of Latin-German Institute of Global and Area Studies GIGA-Research (Germany)
  8. Center for Latin American Studies at the University of Warsaw (Poland)
  9. Austrian Latin America Institute (Austria)
  10. Interuniversity Institute for relations between Europe,
  11. Latin America and Caribbean (Belgium)
  12. Institute of Latin American Studies and the Department of International Relations and European Integration of the National School of Political Science and Administration (Romania)
  13. Lum Jean Monnet University (Italy)
  14. Center for Research on Latin America and the Caribbean of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (Mexico)
  15. Ibero-American Center of the University of Sao Paulo (Brazil)
  16. Pontifical Javeriana University (Colombia)
  17. Institute of International Relations, National University of La Plata (Argentina)
  18. Institute of International Studies, University of Chile (Chile)
  19. Central American University (El Salvador)
  20. Rafael Landivar University (Guatemala)
  21. Central American  University of Nicaragua (Nicaragua)
  22. University of Integration of the Americas (Paraguay)
  23. ESAN University (Peru)
  24. Pontifical Catholic University of Peru (Peru)
  25. Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja (Ecuador)
  26. Catholic University of Avila (Spain)
  27. Francisco de Vitoria University (Spain)
  28. Santillana Foundation (Spain)
  29. Virtual Library Miguel de Cervantes Foundation (Spain)
  30. Institute of the Americas (France)
  31. Carolina Foundation (Spain)
  32. Institute of Latin America of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)
  33. Grupo Atena (Spain)
  34. Alumni Federation (Spain)
  35. CERTIUNI Fundation (Spain)